Special Voters Meeting: November 4

The call committee would like to announce a special voters meeting to establish a call list for the position of DCE.  The meeting will be immediately following the second service on November 4 * in the school cafeteria.*  The list of given names includes:  Amanda Jahnke, Deon Hull, Eric Brei, Jacob Boessling, Joshua Gerken, Lawrence Yochum, Michael Maves, Nathaniel Brewer and Joshua Cromley.  Any member of the congregation may add a name of a synodically trained LCMS church worker who desires a DCE call. 

DCE Call Candidate: 

You may submit your names to the office or bring them to the meeting.   This meeting is primarily to allow the call committee to continue to investigate those candidates.