Our Staff

School Administrator

Mr. Dan Green - dgreen@ourgodwithus.com

School Secretary

Mrs. Julie Kohlbauer - jkohlbauer@ourgodwithus.com

Accountant

Mrs. Glenna Hill - ghill@ourgodwithus.com

Teachers

Mrs. Moriah Cropper - mcropper@ourgodwithus.com
Mrs. Penny Julius - pjulius@ourgodwithus.com
Mrs. Sara Daiker - sdaiker@ourgodwithus.com
Mrs. Katie Bratley - kbratley@ourgodwithus.com
Mrs. Kathy Vehmeier - kvehmeier@ourgodwithus.com
Miss Victoria Mueller - vmueller@ourgodwithus.com
Mrs. Allison Lyvers - alyvers@ourgodwithus.com
Miss Chloe Cunningham - ccunningham@ourgodwithus.com
Mrs. Heidi Scheid - hscheid@ourgodwithus.com