Our Staff

School Administrator

Mr. Dan Green - dgreen@ourgodwithus.com

Teachers


Kindergarten: Mrs. Moriah Cropper - mcropper@ourgodwithus.com
1st Grade: Mrs. Penny Julius - pjulius@ourgodwithus.com
2nd Grade: Mrs. Kayla Harn - kharn@ourgodwithus.com
3rd Grade: Mrs. Katie Bratley - kbratley@ourgodwithus.com
4th Grade: Miss Ashley Scheele - ascheele@ourgodwithus.com
5th -8th Grade (5th Grade Homeroom): Miss Victoria Mueller - vmueller@ourgodwithus.com
5th -8th Grade (6th Grade Homeroom): Mrs. Alison Lyvers - alyvers@ourgodwithus.com
5th -8th Grade (7th & 8th Homeroom):  Miss Chandler Davenport - cdavenport@ourgodwithus.com

Teacher Aides

Elementary: Mrs. Suzi Meyerhofer

School Secretary

Mrs. Julie Kohlbauer - jkohlbauer@ourgodwithus.com

Accountant

Mrs. Glenna Hill - ghill@ourgodwithus.com